Wall of Honor Military Affairs

The Office of Military Affairs’ Wall of Honor program honors the brothers of Iota Phi Theta Fraternity, Incorporated who have served with honor in our armed forces. Below is the list of honorees.
If you have a brother who you would want to see listed on this Wall of Honor, please submit the brother’s information to the Office of Military Affairs.
Bro. Specialist James Jackson, US Army
Bro. Sergeant First Class Mark Maxwell, US Army
Bro. Staff Sergeant Millard Younger, US Army
Bro. Christopher Cruz, US Air Force
Bro. Sergeant First Class Edward Smith, Jr., US Army/New York Army National Guard
Bro. Sergeant Vernel Ryan, II, US Navy and Army
Bro. Specialist Brandon Foy, US Army
Bro. Master Sergeant Kevin Austin, US Marine Corps
Bro. Harold Branch, US Air Force
Bro. Colonel (Ret) Walter Mitchell, Jr., US Marine Corps
Bro. Sergeant First Class Antoine Hickman, Jr., US Army
Bro. Command Sergeant Major Stan Ashford, US Army
Bro. Captain Shawn Morris, US Army
Bro. Lieutenant Payton Sims, US Army
Bro. Sergeant Corey Hardin, Army National Guard
Bro. Staff Sergeant Demetrius Gregory, US Army
Bro. Master Chief Steven Dupree, US Navy
Bro. Captain Bryan Maule, Jr., US Air Force
Bro. Lieutenant Rick Baker, US Navy
Bro. First Sergeant Robert Barnes, III, US Army
Bro. Sergeant Arturo Corcoles, Army National Guard
Bro. Major Carl Taylor, US Army
Bro. Seamen Harry White, US Navy
Bro. Captain Timothy Williams, US Army
Bro. Colonel Roger Jones, Sr., US Army Special Forces
Bro. Command Sergeant Major Christopher Sharp, US Army
Bro. Sergeant Erick Byrd, US Army
Bro. Sergeant Dejon Holland, Army National Guard